Close this search box.


DARKESTRAH reveal first track from new OSMOSE album.

DARKESTRAH Band Members 1 scaled

Today, mystic black metallers Darkestrah reveal the new track “Nomad.” The track is the first to be revealed from the band’s highly anticipated seventh album, set for international release on March 29th via Osmose Productions.

On Nomad, their seventh full-length album, Darkestrah venture further on their chosen path of Epic Shamanic Black Metal. Sharp black metal riffing and traditional Central Asian melodies, verses from Kyrgyz epic poetry, and visions of spiritual quests are all woven into the fabric of this new opus.

With a new lineup consisting of long-term veterans and fresh blood, Darkestrah have never been in better shape.


Tracklisting for Darkestrah’s Nomad

  1. Journey Through Blue Nothingness [2:12]
  2. Kök-Oy [8:00]
  3. Nomad [9:29]
  4. Destroyer of Obstacles [9:28]
  5. Quest for the Soul [9:43]
  6. The Dream of Kojojash [4:51]
  7. A Dream That Omens Death [1:45]


Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed