Close this search box.


A Night In Texas Release New Track “Welcome To The Gulag”

A Night In Texas Band Members

Australian heavy hitters A Night In Texas have released their new track Welcome To The Gulag and the accompanying music video (via Unique Leader Records). The track can be found on the band’s upcoming new album ‘Digital Apocalypse’ set for release on August 2 (via Unique Leader Records).

A Night In Texas Album Cover
A Night In Texas Album Cover

A Night In Texas
Track Listing:

  1. Programmed To Suffer
  2. The Destruction Of Everything
  3. Welcome To The Gulag
  4. Mechanized Genocide
  5. The Chamber
  6. Engraved In Time
  7. Death Protocol
  8. Apex Of Agony
  9. Neural Malignancy
  10. Cybernetic Conquest

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed