Close this search box.


EXIT EDEN Unveils New Single and Original Composition “Femme Fatale” + Official Music Video!

EXIT EDEN band members

Symphonic metal unit EXIT EDEN, consisting of Clémentine Delauney (Visions of Atlantis), Anna Brunner (League of Distortion) and Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite), have revealed their last single, entitled “Femme Fatale”, before their second album, Femmes Fatales, finally drops this Friday, January 12 via Napalm Records. Femmes Fatales arrives with twelve songs in total – half covers, half own compositions. The trio’s original composition and third single, “Femme Fatale”, was written by Anna Brunner and Hannes Braun (Kissin’ Dynamite) and is accompanied by a high quality official music video.

EXIT EDEN’s new masterpiece follows their debut, Rhapsodies in Black (#15 DE album charts), and millions of video views (12M on their cover of Bonnie Tyler’s “Total Eclipse Of The Heart” alone). Their latest singles “Run!” (feat. Marko Hietala/ex-Nightwish) and “Separate Ways” (Journey cover) have already surpassed a million views since their respective releases in October and December 2023.

“Femme Fatale”, as well as the album in its entirety, marks an illustration of strength and female empowerment topped with symphonic heaviness. Watch the track’s official music video below and make sure to pre-order your copy of Femmes Fatales!            

EXIT EDEN state:             
“When our paths initially crossed years ago, we were strangers and became friends, allies, sisters in crime… With the song ‘Femme Fatale’, we turned the tables, played with our own cards and established new rules. We set ourselves free from prejudice and limitations, embracing our true nature and femininity, regaining our power to stand as modern witches — resilient, liberated, we ARE Femmes Fatales.”

Pre-order your copy of Femmes Fatales NOW

EXIT EDEN album cover

Femmes Fatales tracklisting:
1 Femme Fatale
2 It’s a Sin
3 Run! (feat. Marko Hietala)
4 Separate Ways
5 Buried in the Past
6 Désenchantée
7 Dying in my Dreams
8 Poison
9 Alone
10 Hold Back Your Fear
11 Kayleigh
12 Elysium

Femmes Fatales will be available in the following formats:
1-LP Gatefold MARBLED RED/BLACK – ltd. to 300 copies worldwide
1-LP Gatefold BLACK
1-CD 48pages Earbook – ltd. to 300 copies worldwide
1-CD 6p Digipak
Bundle 1-CDs DGS + Shirt
Digital Album

Clémentine Delauney
Anna Brunner
Marina La Torraca

EXIT EDEN online:
Napalm Records

Self-confidently leading straight into the tempting world of EXIT EDEN, opening “Femme Fatale”, “Buried in the Past” and “Hold Back Your Fear” conjure a mystical atmosphere with strings and orchestral elements, topped by complementary vocals uniting the sonic diversity of the all-femme trio. “Dying In My Dreams” and album closing “Elysium” set the tone as captivating mid-tempo tracks with intense choruses that speak straight to the heart. Moving further along the path where Rhapsodies in Black left off, EXIT EDEN picked the next selection of international super-hits – transforming them into their very own creation, yet still paying reverence to the originals on Femmes Fatales“It’s a Sin” (Pet Shop Boys), “Separate Ways” (Journey), “Desanchantée” (Mylène Farmer), “Poison” (Alice Cooper), “Alone” (Heart) and “Kayleigh” (Marilion), re-arranged as undoubtably striking rock/symphonic metal compositions, form the common thread between the debut and Femmes Fatales.         

With stellar vocals, an exceptional concept and high-quality production, EXIT EDEN have crafted another standout album that absolutely succeeds in expanding the identity of the supergroup even more, and gives fans the chance to experience three of the most beautiful and talented women in metal united as one on Femmes Fatales.    

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed