Close this search box.


Holler releases “Yulia” video.

Terence Holler

Brooklyn-born singer and songwriter Terence Holler went solo in 2022, leaving the band he co-founded 31 years ago: international acclaimed prog metal titans Eldritch. 

Growing up with a steady diet of Billy Joel, Elton John, Beatles, Rolling Stones, The Monkees, Bay City Rollers, Journey, Boston, Toto, Bruce Springsteen, Kiss and Bon Jovi, these are the main influences he brought in his new project simply called Holler. 

When a man loves a woman, and when the woman loves him too… but they can’t be together: a story you have already heard, but you have never heard this one yet. 

Holler sings about the greatest love of his life (music? Or that special lady?), through thirteen emotional, refined and cool FM rock songs. 

A roller-coaster of feelings and moods that are sometimes contradictory but always damn engaging!

Holler Album Covers

“Reborn” tracklist:

  1. Do You Believe
  2. I Don’t Want
  3. Music Is The One
  4. Into Me Forever
  5. Those Eyes
  6. Falling Apart
  7. Wrong Words
  8. Don’t Walk Away
  9. Invisible Man
  10. How Long
  11. Without You
  12. Within Me
  13. Yulia

Terence Holler –  lead and backing vocals
Denis Chimenti – guitars, backing vocals
Matteo Chimenti – keyboards and backing vocals
Leonardo Peruzzi – bass and backing vocals
Alex Gasperini – drums

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed