holy mother Custom

US hard rock/metal outfit HOLY MOTHER will release its new album “Face This Burn” on January 22nd, 2021 via Massacre Records!

You can look forward to great, modern, hard-driving, bang-your-head music with powerhouse vocalist Mike Tirelli leading the way. 

The upcoming album “Face This Burn” was mixed & mastered by Kane Churko at The Hideout Recording Studio, Las Vegas. The album artwork was created by Anthony “Tone Man” Bell.

The album will be available as CD Digipak as well as in digital formats, you can pre-order it here » https://lnk.to/facethisburn

As of today, you can watch the official video for the album’s title track here:

HOLY MOTHER – Face This Burn

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/facethisburn

1. Face This Burn
2. Love Is Dead
3. Legends
4. No Death Reborn
5. The Truth
6. Prince Of The Garden
7. Wake Up America
8. Mesmerized By Hate
9. Today
10. The River
11. Superstar

Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 22/01/2021

Cover artwork by Anthony “Tone Man” Bell



***** If you are a band/artist, record label and you want us to feature your music in our page and social media channels, contact us now.


Leave a Comment