Close this search box.


IN AUTUMN present new single “Focus”

IN AUTUMN band members

Just 7 days and the third album “What’s Done Is Done” realized by Italian Doom / Deathsters IN AUTUMN will see the light!

“Focus” is the second single taken from the album and you can listen to it on our YouTube channel below, thanks to an amazing lyric video realized by Marcelo Silva at MS Motion Graphics or in streaming at

The new album, “What’s Done Is Done“, out on February 16th, 2024 on My Kingdom Music in digipakCD and digital format, embraces Dark Metal and Doom, the more aggressive Death Metal and more Avantgarde sounds close to Post Metal. Melodies, powerful riffs, clean voices and growls, and an impressive rhythm for solidity, intensity and variety will attack you and I’m sure they won’t take prisoners.
Fans of Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride, Katatonia and Opeth, you will find with IN AUTUMN your new must listen.

PRE-ORDER “What’s Done Is Done” digipakCD:

IN AUTUMN album cover


  1. What’s Done Is Done
  2. Focus
  3. Lucid Dream
  4. Inside My Soul
  5. Despised By Life
  6. Breathing In The Void
  7. The Illusion Of Reality
  8. Block
  9. Strange Thoughts
  10. I See You

Official sites:

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed