Close this search box.


MISTER MISERY Premiere “Eye Of The Storm” Single From Upcoming, New Album.


Perfect in time for their upcoming performance at this year’s Wacken Open Air, August 2, 2024 will see Swedish modern metal act MISTER MISERY release their much-awaited, self-titled studio offering! The band’s third album will be released on AFM Records.

The band comments: Eye Of The Storm is a song that’s about finding yourself in a very dark place or rock bottom in life and you’re faced with 2 options: Fight through it or succumb to the darkness.
As sung in the song, “Do or die, there’s no other way out!

We hope this song will serve as a beacon of hope to those who struggle everyday with their thoughts and to give them new energy to fight through whatever may come their way!”

In support of their upcoming record release, MISTER MISERY will embark on a headlining tour in October 2024! Find all dates listed HERE, tickets are now on sale via: 

Blending clean and gritty vocals along with high-voltage riffs and anthemic choruses, MISTER MISERY have developed a unique sound and style, and one that captures the essence of all the sub-genres in modern heavy music. Since forming back in 2018, MISTER MISERY have released two critically acclaimed studio albums (Unalive and A Brighter Side Of Death) and several highly praised and top-playlisted singles to date. Paired with an obscene and theatrical appearance, they create an experience that speaks to all senses. MISTER MISERY has become a force that crushes stages on the biggest festival the scene has to offer, such as Wacken Open Air, Master of Rock, Full Metal Cruise, Hills Of Rock to name just a few. MISTER MISERY has played as support of some of the most prestigious bands in metal, such as Nightwish and Dream Theater in front of over 15.000 people. Their upcoming album and live dates will make no exception as one thing is for certain: MISTER MISERY will leave no survivors!


01 – Root of All Evil 
02 – Erzsébet (The Countess) 
03 – Eye Of The Storm 
04 – Hand of Death 
05 – The Doomsday Clock 
06 – Crooked Man 
07 – Survival of the Sickest 
08 – Until The End 
09 – Haters 
10 – Sinner Or Saint 
11 – Ripper 
12 – Dark Legacy 

Harley Vendetta – Vocals/Guitar
Alex Nine – Lead Guitar/Backup Vocals
Rizzy – Drums/Backup Vocals
Alex Alister – Bass/Backup Vocals

For More Info Visit:

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed