Close this search box.


Not Of This World unveils new single “The Holy One” from upcoming Album ‘I am with You’ available February 16, 2024 on Roxx Records

not of this world album cover scaled 1

What do you get if you cross the legendary Christian rockers BRIDE with mainstream rockers Alice In Chains? Well you get the latest installment from Not Of This World.

Here is what Clay had to say about the bands latest release. “With our second album, at first, I was going for more of a darker acoustic type sound. As the songs progressed, I added a few more rock and metal songs to let Dale really shine and get some screaming in. I have always been a fan of the Alice In Chains sound and their combination of acoustic and metal songs, so that’s the closest thing I can compare it to. I think there is something for everyone on this album. I hope you all enjoy it and at least one of the songs can speak to you in some way.”

Building on the success of the bands debut release ‘Never Forget’, the band does not disappoint providing a stellar performance on their latest release ‘I am with You’ featuring 10 brand new killer tracks. 

Today we bring you the debut single and video now streaming for the track ‘The Holy One’ 

Pre Orders are live now with an anticipated release date of February 16, 2024

NOT OF THIS WORLD album cover

Track listing:
1. The Holy One
2. I’m Not Broken
3. Living Sacrifice
4. Darkness
5. Strangers In A Strange Land
6. I Don’t Want It Any Other Way
7. A New Day
8. When Jesus Comes Back
9. Lily Of The Valley
10. I Am With You

Roxx Records is once again very excited to bring you the sophomore effort from Not Of This World fronted by the one and only Dale Thompson of BRIDE featuring the musical talents of Clay Ashbrook.

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed