Obituary – New Lyric Video “My Will To Live” Out Now


The release of the new Death Metal band OBITUARY’s album, “Dying Of Everything,” is approaching. Before being able to hear the full album on January 13, 2023 thanks to Relapse Records, the group has presented a third advance, titled “My Will To Live.”

Lyric video for “My Will To Live

The group says about the song:

“‘My Will to Live’ was one of the last songs we wrote for this album and is the one we chose for the lyric video because it’s a classic OBITUARY style song with lots of groove, ruthless vocal performance by JT and a great representation of ‘Dying of Everything’ as a whole, and we hope it gets your taste buds wet and your auditory canal ready for what these Florida boys and this new album have in store!”

“The Wrong Time” was the first single and music video from the album:

About the title track, OBITUARY maintains:

“We chose the title track for the second single to give the fans a taste of something a little different from the typical group style and we’re excited to show Ken’s songwriting ability when his head and Donald’s work together and we feel it just adds some extra flavor and spice to ‘Dying of Everything,’ we can’t wait for the fans to hear it!”

The track list is made up of these cuts:

  1. Barely Alive
  2. The Wrong Time
  3. Without a Conscience
  4. War
  5. Dying of Everything
  6. My Will To Live
  7. By the Dawn
  8. Weaponize the Hate
  9. Torn Apart
  10. Be Warned

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *