Close this search box.


ARHAT present new album “Secrets Of Ancient Gods”

Arhat Band members

Through music, we will transport you to a time when ancient gods ruled the world, and their secrets
embraced every corner of of the earth.
This album is a journey into the world of ancient gods and mysterious rituals, reflecting the depths
of wisdom of ancient civilizations. Each composition of the album is imbued with the spirit of
mystery and magic, embodied in sophisticated melodies and epic arrangements. In the recording of
the album, we utilized Turkish ney, sitar, percussion, and cinematic sound design, blending
symphonic orchestrations with ethnic elements.
“Secrets of Ancient Gods” is crafted in the style of ethnic extreme metal, blending death, groove, and
thrash metal. Allow yourself to immerse in this captivating world of mythology from past epochs and
feel the sounds of antiquity that remain relevant even today.

Arhat Album Cover

Album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
1 Intro
2 Abyss Of Flame
3 Karnak
4 Arcana XVI
5 Nasha Khoda Nevpynna
6 Symbols (feat Oleksii Syrota from Voracity)
7 Path Eternal
8 Wheel Of Fate
9 The Great Unknown (feat Dmytro Moskalenko from Violateress)
10 Shlyah Do Prozrinnya

Arhat are:
Alex Sitkoff – vocals
Anton Skrebov – guitar
Anton Inov – bass
Ivan Semenchuk – drums
Music: Anton Skrebov, Anton Inov
Lyrics: Oleksandr Kharechko, Alex Sitkoff, Ivan Semenchuk
Sound design: Anton Skrebov
Art: Viktor Gudkov
Reamping: Oleksandr Chernikov
Mixing and mastering Dmitry Kim

January 2018 – “Mantra”, demo
June 2018 – Internet single “Stately Ruins”
January 2020 – Music Video “Freedom”
December 2020 – Debut full-length album “Dead Life”
February 2021 – Symbols, single in video format, full band playthrough

For more info:

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed