Close this search box.


Swedish Melodic Power Metal Act METALITE Celebrates Record Release Day With New “Cyberdome” Video Clip!

METALITE Band Members

Today, Swedish melodic power metal band METALITE has unleashed their critically-acclaimed, most gigantic album to date! Expedition One, that tells the fictitious story about life on our planet in the year 2055, is out now on AFM Records.

To celebrate the new METALITE record in glorious style, the band is now premiering a lyric video clip for their latest single “Cyberdome”METALITE comment:

“Today is the day we all been waiting for! It’s time to release the new album “Expedition One”. It has been a hell of a ride with a lot of singles released over a time period of almost a year. And today we make all songs available in the shape of a massive 16 songs album! 

Thanks to everyone involved in the release! Hansen Studios for the great mix and master, Darkgrove for the wonderful artwork, Vassfjord Foto & Media for great pictures, Bullsize, Ted Linden for the great videos, Aimed & Framed for great lyric videos, AFM Records (Nils, Florian, Marcel etc), families, friends and of course our FANS! 

Hope you’ll enjoy the album as much as we do!”

Expedition One inspires with a wide range of diverse compositions and an intelligent sci-fi story that couldn’t be more topical. In addition, their fourth album offering manifests the musicians’ amazing artistic development. METALITE‘s visionary sci-fi trip is told over sixteen multi-faceted songs that combine the quintet’s many strengths: powerful and at the same time delicate guitar riffs and solos, anthemic melodies courtesy of vocalist Erica Ohlsson, driving rhythms and cleverly positioned keyboard parts. Expedition One was produced by guitarist Edwin Premberg, and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen.

METALITE Album Covers

Expedition One track listing:

01. Expedition One 
02. Aurora 
03. CtrIAltDel 
04. Cyberdome
05. Blazing Skies 
06. Outer Worlds 
07. New Generation 
08. In My Dreams 
09. Disciples of the Stars 
10. Free 
11. Legendary 
12. Paradise
13. Sanctum of Light 
14. Utopia 
15. Take My Hand 
16. Hurricane

For More Info Visit:

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed