Close this search box.


The Blamed “Reese’n For The Season” Official Music Video Released Now!

The Blamed celebrate Christmas the only way they know how. They’re Rockin’ for the Rock with their cover of Stryper‘s “Reason For The Season” and a few other classics the legendary band felt compelled to give their own spin. Reese Roper (Five Iron Frenzy), Rocky Gray (Living Sacrifice), Jesse Sprinkle (Poor Old Lu, Demon Hunter, Dead Poetic), and a few other special guests pop up on different songs.


The Blamed album cover

Track listing:

  1. Reese’n For The Season 04:20
  2. Hark The Heralds Angels Sing 01:38
  3. Joy To The World 02:24
  4. Away In A Manger 02:11

Reese’n For The Season
Reese Roper vocals
Rocky Gray lead guitar
Jeff Locke bass vocals
Honz guitar vocals
Jim Chaffin drums
Sid Duffour acoustic guitar and vocals
Bryan Gray guitar

Hark The Heralds Angels Sing
Tobin Bawinkel vocals
Vanessa Bawinkel vocals and accordion
Jim Chaffin drums
Jeff Locke guitar 
Sid Duffour bass 
Bryan Gray guitar

Joy To The World
Jamie Klein vocals
Kris Klein vocals
Borre Moinichen keyboards and vocals
Jese Hawley vocals
Jim Chaffin drums
Jeff Locke guitar and vocals
Sid Duffour bass and vocals
Bryan Gray guitar

Away In A Manger
Sally Grayson vocals
Jesse Sprinkle drums
Jesse Hawley vocals
Sid Duffour bass and guitar and vocals
Jeff Locke guitar
Bryan Gray guitar

Recorded and mixed by The Blamed and the various guests long distance.

Follow The Blamed on Facebook

The Charon Collective

Are you a band, artist, or record label interested in having your music showcased on our page and social media platforms?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

most read

Subscribe to our updates

Most Viewed